30 Day Music Challenge #14

A song that you would love played at your wedding…

Se há coisa que eu não faço ideia como irá ser é o meu casamento, por isso esta deve ter sido uma das partes deste desafio que mais me custou. Eu sei que, se virmos bem, esta música não é a mais romântica nem a mais feliz/positiva, mas é uma música que eu adoro (como já mencionei há uns tempos aqui no blog). Para além disto, eu escolho esta música também porque as vozes da Pink e do Nate Ruess (Fun.) ficam perfeitas juntas, e este é um dos aspectos que eu mais gosto nesta música.

If there’s a think that I’ve no idea how it is gonna turn out it’s my wedding day. Thus, this must have been of the parts of this challenge that took me longer to come up with a choice. I know that, if we pay close attention to it, this isn’t neither the most romantic nor the most happy/positive song, but it is a song that I love (as I’ve mentioned before here in the blog). Apart from that, I chose this song also because the voices of Pink and Nate Ruess (Fun.) are so perfect together, and this is one of the aspects that I like the most in this song.

Que canção é que escolheriam? | Which song would you choose?