30 Day Music Challenge #9

A song that makes you happy…

Quando viste esta questão, pensei que não havia volta a dar se não em escolhê-los, só restava era escolher uma música. E esta é uma das minhas músicas favoritas e a palhaçada no vídeo-clip é tanto, que é impossível não nos sentirmos um pouco mais contentes. Eu até diria que eles são o meu “guilty pleasure”, mas isso envolveria que tivesse problemas em admitir que tenho a mesma idade que eles e que gosto deles, o que não é o caso. Honestamente, nunca percebi qual é a lógica de limitar gostos musicas a determinadas faixas etárias. Que eu saiba, “gostos não se discutem”. Enfim, essa é todo uma outra questão que não importa muito para aqui.

When I saw this question, I thought that was no turning around it. I had to choose them, I only had to choose one of their songs. And this is one of my favourites. Its music video is absolutely hilarious, which makes it impossible for someone not to feel sort of happy from seeing it. I would say that they’re like my “guilty pleasure”, but that would mean that I had some kind of problem admitting that I have their ages and that I like them, which is not the case. Honestly, I never understood what’s the logic behind the limitations society imposes on musical taste. As far as I am concerned, tastes are not supposed to be discussed. Oh well, this is an entire new question that doesn’t exactly matter for this right now.

Que canção é que escolheriam? | Which song would you choose?