30 Day Music Challenge #5

A song that needs to be played LOUD…

Honestamente, eu não fazia a mínima ideia do que escolher. Eu não tenho uma música específica que goste de ouvir a alto e bom som. Eu só as oiço mais alto dependendo do meu estado de espírito, e poderá ser uma música qualquer. Mas, de algum modo, lembrei-me desta. Eu gosto muito da voz da Adele, especialmente nesta música. Não é uma música que eu oiça sempre alto, mas é uma boa candidata para tal.

Honestly, I had no idea what to choose. I don’t have a specific song that needs at all costs to be played loud. I just play songs loud depending on my mood and it can be any. But somehow I remembered this one. I really like Adele’s voice, especially in this song. It’s not a song that I always play loud but it is a good candidate.

Que canção é que escolheriam? | Which song would you choose?