Desafio | Eles tiram-me o sono

Fui nomeada para este desafio pela S. do blog “One-Size-Bed”. Eu sei que a nomeação já foi feita a algum tempo atrás, mas como tinha vários posts programados para o mês passado, fui adiando e adiando a publicação deste desafio. Abaixo seguem-se as regras do mesmo.

Regras:
1. Meter 10 fotos de gajos ou gajas que te tiram o sono, te fazem ter pensamentos pecaminosos e ir a correr ao padre para te confessares!
2. Fazer uma legenda para cada foto com o nome do monumento e o que te apetecia fazer com ele, caso te deixassem… ou simplesmente um comentário alusivo ao tema em questão!
3. Fazer o link para a pessoa que te nomeou.
4. Nomear 10 vítimas e fazer o respectivo link (desculpem-me mas vou saltar esta parte).

Foi um bocado difícil fazer esta lista. Quer dizer, chegar apenas a estes doze nomes. Sim sim eu sei que o objectivo é serem só dez mas tinha mesmo de incluir mais dois. É que de cinco em cinco minutos eu mudava de opinião e, além do mais, se pensar em diferentes temáticas, daria para fazer mil e uma versões desta lista. A parte curiosa, eu sei que isto não faz parte do desafio mas achei interessante acrescentar aqui, é que o factor idade até que teve um peso bastante elevado na elaboração desta lista – se forem coscuvilhar, o mais novo irá fazer 26 anos, o que faz com que tenha mais quatro anos do que eu. Enfim… Passemos à lista então. Eu optei por fazer uma contagem decrescente, e desculpem-me pelas “legendas” serem em inglês, mas por algum motivo elas soam-me muito melhor assim. A ordem dos indivíduos foi feita mais coisa menos coisa ao calhas, tirando os números 1 e 2.

12. Nate Ruess

His voice is capable just by itself to keep me awake forever. Plus, he's the sweetest thing ever.

His voice is capable just by itself to keep me awake forever. Plus, he’s the sweetest thing ever.

11. Dan Reynolds

Damn you Dan and your biceps. Just... Perfect!

Damn you Dan and your biceps. Just… Perfect!

10. Godfrey Gao

I think this photo says it all. Hot... hot damn.

I think this photo says it all. Hot… hot damn.

9. Will Farquarson

His accent is just something out of this world. And damn you Will and those biceps of yours.

His accent is just something out of this world. And damn you Will and those biceps of yours.

8. Taron Egerton

Tall, handsome, intelligent and Welsh, what else could you ask for?

Tall, handsome, intelligent and Welsh, what else could you ask for?

7. Chris Hemsworth

chris hemsworth

*can we please ignore Chris Evans for a moment here* These are probably two of my favourite gifs of Hemsworth. This man is absolutely flawless.

*can we please ignore Chris Evans for a moment here* These are probably two of my favourite gifs of Hemsworth. This man is absolutely flawless.

6. Michael Fassbender

After seeing “Shame” it was impossible not to include him on this list. But seriously, this man is to die for.

After seeing “Shame” it was impossible not to include him on this list. But seriously, this man is to die for.

5. Sebastian Stan

This man is just perfect in every way possible.

This man is just perfect in every way possible.

4. Dan Smith
dan smith

*two of my favourite gifs of him* Tall, handsome, piercing blue eyes, voice of an angel, intelligent, scarcastic, English, what else is there to ask for?

*two of my favourite gifs of him* Tall, handsome, piercing blue eyes, voice of an angel, intelligent, scarcastic, English, what else is there to ask for?

3. Torrance Coombs

Don't stare too long into those eyes or they'll suck the life out of you. Some sort of hypnosis may occur.

Don’t stare too long into those eyes or they’ll suck the life out of you. Some sort of hypnosis may occur.

2. Ewan McGregor

Just like the wine; the older the better. And that Scottish accent - who can say no to it?

Just like the wine; the older the better. And that Scottish accent – who can say no to it?

1. Juan Mata
juan mata 168

THE ACTUAL PERFECT MAN!!! *can I just burn that hideous red jersey?*

THE ACTUAL PERFECT MAN!!! *can I just burn that hideous red jersey?*

One thought on “Desafio | Eles tiram-me o sono

Say what's on your mind

