Random | Football Chat

And it seems like I’m keeping this theme (football) for a while. Football has been a passion for many many years, basically since I remember existing, so to speak. And I say this in terms of enjoying the sport, not playing it – I’m really terrible at that (unless the goal is to injure someone else).

I’ve seen this interview a long time ago and it’s been one of my favourites ever since – not that I’ve actually watched many of the genre but y’all get what I mean. For some it makes me laugh and smile like a crazy person every time I watch it, even though I can’t actually understand 1/3 of what’s been said – much to the blame of the goalkeeper, Wojciech Szczęsny (the one on the left). And I am not saying this because of the fact that English is not his native language, but because he has gained such a northern London accent that it makes it really hard to understand him sometimes.

The whole discussion about hairstyles is so cute and hilarious. The dad part was also really funny. However, the best part is actually when they speak of another football player, Cesc Fàbregas – it is the moment when they’re discussing whom from their former teammates do they miss the most. This is come across as really mean but the funny part of this is that Cesc is actually now part of our team, and thanks to us he finally got his first EPL trophy.

Say what's on your mind

