Life goals #1

Klaas-Jan Huntelaar 5
I’m not exactly sure what’s the point of this post, to be very honest. I’m not even sure where I am going with this new rubric. The thing is, one of these days I came upon this gif on my computer and that title just seemed like the perfect caption for this picture.

On another matter, this is one of cutest gifs that I’ve ever seen (football-related I mean). I know we cannot see the kid but he’s so adorable. I mean the whole moment between the kid and his father is absolutely the cutest thing ever.

5 thoughts on “Life goals #1

Say what's on your mind

