30 Day Music Challenge #25

A song by an artist no longer living…

Eu tenho quase a certeza que eu tinha dezenas de outras escolhas, mas verdade seja dita, ela foi a primeira artista de que me lembrei. Honestamente, não sei bem o que dizer mais desta vez. Ela tinha uma voz mesmo espectacular e única. Realmente, é uma pena que ela tenha partido. Eu não tenho nenhuma razão particular para ter escolhido esta música. Ela é simplesmente uma das minhas “covers” favoritas dela.

I’m pretty sure I could have gone with a dozen other choices, but truth be told she was the first artist that popped up in my head. I’m not exactly sure what else I can say this time. She had a great and amazing voice. It really is a shame that she’s gone. No particular reason for having chosen this song; it it simply one of my favourites covers done by her.

Que canção é que escolheriam? | Which song would you choose?

6 thoughts on “30 Day Music Challenge #25

Say what's on your mind

