30 Day Music Challenge #21

A favourite song with a person’s name in the title…

Mais uma vez, eu não escolhi apenas uma música. Peço desculpa por isso. No início, eu tinha apenas pensado em escolher uma música dos Green Day (visto que ainda não tinha partilhado nenhuma aqui, penso eu), mas depois não conseguir deixar as outras três de parte (por assim dizer), por isso acabo por estar a publicá-las todas. Não há nenhuma razão específica por detrás da escolha destas músicas. Eu simplesmente gosto bastante destas bandas e estas são as minhas músicas favoritas, com nomes de pessoas no título, de cada uma delas. Na verdade, eu queria mesmo escolher uma música dos Bastille, que são, neste momento, a minha banda favorita – eles são absolutamente fantásticos!




Once again, I haven’t chosen just one song. Sorry about that people. At first, I had only thought about choosing a song from Green Day (since I haven’t shared any yet, I think) but then I could leave the other three beyond (so to speak), so I’m ending up by publish all of them. There’s no particular reason behind the choice of these songs. I just simply really like these bands, and these are my favourite songs with people’s names in it from each of them. Actually, I really wanted to choose a song from Bastille which are, right now, my favourite band – they’re absolutely amazing!

Que canção é que escolheriam? | Which song would you choose?

6 thoughts on “30 Day Music Challenge #21

Say what's on your mind

