30 Day Music Challenge #17

A song that you would sing as a duet with someone on karaoke…

Bem… Na realidade eu não me vejo a cantar em público. Só o faço em casa e é quando sei que estou sozinha, e a música está sempre alta o suficiente para eu quase nem me ouvir a mim mesma. E honestamente não faço ideia que música é que escolheria. No entanto, optei por esta porque simplesmente adoro a “cover” que fizeram no Glee. Eu sempre fui (e ainda continuarei a ser) fã das vozes da Lea Michele (Rachel) e do Darren Criss (Blaine). E as vozes dos dois juntas ficam absolutamente perfeitas.

Well, actually I don’t see myself singing in public. I only do it at home and it’s only when I know that I’m home alone, and the music it’s always high enough that I don’t almost hear me. And honestly I’ve no idea what song I would choose. However, I opted for this one because I just love the cover that they did in Glee. I’ve always been (and will always be) a fan of Lea Michele (Rachel) and Darren Criss’ (Blaine) voices. And their voices together, they’re just perfect.

Que canção é que escolheriam? | Which song would you choose?

3 thoughts on “30 Day Music Challenge #17

Say what's on your mind

