30 Day Music Challenge #16

A song that gives you hope…

Eu já não fazia um destes posts há séculos. Eu devo admitir que até já me tinha esquecido disto. Peço desculpa por isso… Esta música não tem um significado especial para mim. Eu escolhi-a apenas por causa do seu título e do refrão – sim, basicamente essas foram as razões. Eu sei que é um cliché mas ela tem razão – “what doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger” (não literalmente, claro).

I haven’t done one of these posts in such a long time. I must admit I kinda forgot about it. Sorry about that, by the way… This song doesn’t have a special meaning to be. I just chose it because of its title and chorus – yeah basically those were the reasons. It’s a complete cliché but she’s right – “what doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger” (no literally, obviously).

Que canção é que escolheriam? | Which song would you choose?

4 thoughts on “30 Day Music Challenge #16

Say what's on your mind

